Våre ansatte

Vi er 7 ansatte med bred erfaring og solid fagkompetanse.

Lars Moland

Daglig leder / Rørlegger

Tlf: 90476268

lars@nmror.no

Nicolas Mangion

Faglig leder / Rørlegger

Tlf: 46767262

nicolas@nmror.no

Christophe Mangion

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf: 47353494

post@nmror.no

Johan G. Persson

Rørlegger

Tlf: 46767222

johan@nmror.no

Edin H. Mathisen

Rørlegger

Tlf:

edin@nmror.no

Sondre Bakke

Rørlegger

Tlf: 93858508

sondre@nmror.no

Kristoffer Bielecki

Lærling

Tlf: 93866270

Kristoffer@nmror.no